Skip to content

Main Navigation

PDC Committee Members

Name Department Phone Email
Jerry Basford, Co-Chair Business & Auxiliary Services (801) 581-3435 jbasford@sa.utah.edu 
Ashlee Christofferson, Co-Chair Union Administration (801) 585-9171 achristofferson@sa.utah.edu
Kristy Green, Executive Assistant Business & Auxiliary Services (801) 585-8484 kgreen@sa.utah.edu
Jessica Ashcraft ASUU (801) 581-2788 jashcraft@asuu.utah.edu 
Caleb Smith University Guest House & Conference Center (801) 587-2495 CSmith@guesthouse.utah.edu
Valery Pozo Housing & Residential Education (801) 587-0840 vpozo@housing.utah.edu
Flor Olivio Women's Resource Center (801) 581-8030 flor.olivo@utah.edu
Sean Monnier Student Life Center (801)-858-8732 sean.monnier@crs.utah.edu
Steven Lucero Counseling Center (801)-581-6826 slucero@sa.utah.edu
Teresa Pond Union Administration (801)-581-5888 tpond@union.utah.edu
Megan Randall Career & Professional Development (801)-587-8480 mrandall@sa.utah.edu
Jo Schofield Housing & Residential Education (801)-587-2002 jscofield@housing.utah.edu
Sarah Crass-Hilla Admissions (801)-585-1995 scrass-hilla@sa.utah.edu
Brian Byun Asia Campus   brian.byun@utah.edu
Last Updated: 3/12/19